Cell Block Nix, My Brutha

image

     
My wife:
(On net via cell phone in
other room.)

“Oh, so and so is getting a divorce.”

Me:

“YOUR SIDE of the family?”
( In the bedroom sorting my
   meds.)

My wife:
“No, in Tennessee, I-

image

Me:

“Oh, so not real-

Her:
“No they REALLY ARE divorcing-

Me:

“So what!- hey how about positive-

Her:
“Yes and there was a shooting… by a trany with
cancer who CAME OUT as
an omniphile on Dr. Phil and…

Fade OUT

Ahhh

Earplugs

“I have to go to the car-

image

“Why??! Heycanyoupickup
somemilkand-

No.

Whhhyyyy??!!!

_________________

She forgets.
My brother just went to divorce court 2 years ago.
I was subpoenaed because
my sis’s (SIL for 28 yearssss)
ATTORNEY wanted to prove
that I (38 two years ago) was
sexually assaulted by him (that would be 13 him & me 4)
Thirty ought six years ago.

I wanted the lawyer dead because
because…

because he did ‘sorta’ 2nd degree molest me

we worked it out

in the divorce, wife talked heavily with SIL.

I said pleez doo not

Now?

I have seen my 49 year old bro ONCE

I have tried to get certain odds to end my life**

I exagerrated the trany story.
That is a “imitation vine” of what the net is half about.

Ist halbe Schisa… und halbe ‘Nerve-agent-auf-ga-bits”

Rap to ode:

Net dot net
Oh
Dub el yoo
Dub el you
Dub F U
SHIT

** after Robin Williams suicided by belt, I cut up all my belts

Pants better fit.

image

Leave a Reply

