Don’t Dinner Me

I have a friend
His name is Llama
With an “Él”
He rides a Yamaha a lot and
I say, Moto
And he say,

“Ya…..ma….?”

I say-
        “Koo chee
         choo chee
         cha cha
         
And he say,
     “Look- ah Hootchie Mama!!”

Well the street
Isn’t neat
Along comes Cira so petite
And I say,

   “Bla bla bla bla bla

L’ama say:

    “Wawuh wuhwa blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!”

STOP

What does that Fox say?

Do you like my jeans?
I got them in Spain
They are still wet from
Dancing in the rain

I play a lot
Get. Hot.
Need a bit
Of Icy-hot
Becuz my foot
Is so bad hurtin’
Would you boyz
Raise the curtain
Of my blouse
Just enough
To get my icy-hot
In a tube rocket
In my back
    POCKET

we said
     WHAT???
we said
     WHERE??

Her eyes began to glow
Like amber glass
Bubbling molten butter
And she
      DARKENNED

can’t explain the VOID
in that
Alley at night
Avoid!
  Avoid it!

She’s a she wolf
Born to bite
Bad as a snake skull in the
     Grass
Sassafrass
She go “ti loca”
But pretty boca

Until her lips turn out teeth
And she makes a meal mean
Until her lips bring out screams…

And your bloody image is
   Reflected in her EYES…
Last thing you see!!!

Ow!!
Ow!
Agh!!
Ohhhhb!!!
My intestines!!
Aa!
Bring them back!!!
I need them for a good
     surgical recovery percentage… !!!!
Aa
Aa
Aaaa!!!
Ahhhhaaaaaa…

too late
too late…

Fading…

Ahk!!
No!!!
My liver, too???

You b-
You bia- !!!!

CHOMP

DEAD

BLOOD

POOLS

“Hooowwwwwwwl ! ! ! ”

She wins.
       
    

Leave a Reply

