My Wife’s Friend Told Me I Was Overreacting

     Hey. I asked how do I come across today. Straight shot, friend. Wife was still wrong about how we fix a little window. Its my car.

   Too much input outputs a reboot to inlet an outlet from my mouth-let. If I am howling.. I am at least 0.5% “totally correct”.

     America is different. They circumcise non religiously and I must be missing a teste too?

   Where is the male sacred?
   Who honours the masculine
    austere nobility?
   Can a man have beauty and
   shunned feel the same
   unlawful shaming
   shunning a woman
   experiences?? I think so.
 
   Solomon is celebrated by the Lover in Song of Solomon.
He had thousands of wives. Was it Hell? Who knows.

Leave a Reply

