My

  My wife barely
   
        C O O K S

And

        C L E A N S

I DO!!

    I also smoke
And
    drink

She doesnt hafta

    She gets on FB,©

So fuch you zuckerborg…

You helped ruin
Realities

And my marriage

_______

A bit of drink

And tobacco

And whet dreams dont kill

_____

Uggggggghhhh!!!!!!

_______

Ok
4
Now

Dont cry 4 me argentina
Drugs
Help
Surgical
Living

____
Aghh !!!!!
_____

Shuddup

Drag that stogie

image

In the bafroom

image

She limited loves u?

No

All out

I do not cheat

I medicate

For aunti flo

Leave a Reply

