..

Oh little creature

image

Not you, jazzercice. C’mon.
This is for the kids. (You are kinda cute though. Hoo!)

Little life

image

Somewhere…

image

No. That’s people. Ag.

image

Yes! Cute.

image

Neat. I bet he was once cute.

image

Not you! Man… you were never cute.

image

I said PG! Where are your pants? For goodness sake- I am a spiritual man. (You know, legs that soft should be visible. Its a philanthropy. I’m sorry.)

image

Miss… I am getting older. Cardiac arrest becomes more an issue. How is YOUR heart? I hope your doctor is nice. I am a geek.

image

Oh thank God

image

That is curvy too. Why are things so complicated?

image

Strange what the eye craves to see. In obsession you can miss the best of life.

image

Beautiful people… even beautiful people will feel ugly insidd. Knowing or not knowing they matter and yet hurt is the same.

image

     Beyond all religions he is there and he cares, and he cares, and he cares. Its all very big yet he said, “My world (kingdom) is within.” I ask him almost daily, “Be with me” and he is. I just want to remember. And I don’t recall death so much as all the saints ever, St. Francis, Augustine.

image

I feel about this smart sometimes.

image

Sometimes I wish that I could go far away, meet all my obligations and live in the beauty of a lake. I find my life is awkward, fulfilling but missing so much. I feel bummed out.

   They call that a “stick in the mud”. At least I’m marking. I am in awe of having faith in another day or 40 years.

Leave a Reply

