Story 37

   Once upon a time there was
a fly fisherman. He was a tough son of a nice mom. He had to be. How do you think a fly can hold a rod.

image

“Boo! Boo!”

Who is that?

image

“Aaaandy, I’m tired of your
Jokes. Me hungry. Feed me a people-part.

Oh Mr. Shark- surely you can settle down!

image

I tuckied myself down. Please dont poke my gingavitis with a stick. I just…

Over

Sometimes you just have to make boundaries. Man am I
freaking bored.

Abraham Lincoln surely DID sudsy up his beard to wash and care for it.

More Than U WANT TO KNOW. GO!

Just kidn.

Leave a Reply

