.°|.

Has beauty

image

Beauty to me

image

Beauty all for you

image

Who am I supposed to be?

image

In beauty that surrounds me

image

Astonishing new things that I have seen before…

image

Time, tomorrow, has no power…

image

These things just keep happening…

image

I wanna build me a home in a dream. I don’t need ice cream. Wild strawberries would suffice…

image

Glory
In the excellence…

image

When my body feels like…

image

Not a lot to celebrate…

image

But even in the cell of my first neat-o body… I can do botany, fish studies and karate

Overhead

image

Over my head
I feel tranquil with the rough
I seperate the two
In my day

I may just say hi to someone new
I been doing this person-gig for a while
I know now that we carry ourselves
And so I just go for a smile

image

Unless I am grumpy, its not always clear, but oftentimes life boots me in the rear.

I guess I should say, thank you, life. “Thank you for all the smack downs.” I feel much better now.

image

Off-center
That’s typical.

The enD

Leave a Reply

