____________

Boom boom…
Hut hut huuut……
Wiggle the tail…

Give it’all ya’got, boyyy…

image

Ohhhhh!!

image

Up up uppity uppity UP!!

image

Keiko breaks the Seiko when he flies up in the air (air)…

image

Ease on up…

image

Exhilarate us, water-brother

If you can’t jump high…
Give it a fly…

image

And land on one another!!

Fantasize…

image

Giraffe’s dream the golden dream…

image

Elephants are way too fat, but jump… mentally

Diggum!

image

That’s lazy! My oh myyyy

If you ask ensign Sulu, he’ll tell you to take it up Saturn-high…………..

image

Ohhhhhhhhhh
Myyyyyyyyyyyyy
Loooooooorrrrrrrrrd ! ! !
AH punch it to the sky
Save up calories
After burners set
Release!!
Fly!!!

image

Omigosshh!!!

image

Watch OUT for the ones who chewtlee chew!!

image

Wild wild wild West…
Which one is the best?

image

Go ganstah…

image

Whassup dawg???

image

Freaky spiderboy jumps… I wish he did not…
But alla you FREAKS- jump and give it all ya got…
Hit it!

image

Once upon a time…

image

I had my own “Life of Pi”,
thrilly hoo

image

If I told you…

image

How I made it…

image

I would tell ya…

image

And then….
Well no, I wouldn’t have to kill you…

image

Take it from the elephant eye
I learned and don’t forget to…

image

Fly like a master

image

Bent knee
Staring disaster in the face

image

All the wayyy
To the
Floor

image

Heck no! I do NOT base jump
But I take it to adrenaline
I am gonna need acetamenophin…
I don’t need ritilin…
To
Fly
Into
The
Sky
Of
My
Forsaken
Blue
And
Luminous
True-to-us, Baby

I fly in the back yard
Of my mind
With a lithium jet back
Yo

image

Because I do not want
Anything but a good ride…

So I say jump…

image

Bam

To you youth undah me…

image

Don’t forget your safety switch
Life can be a ding dong bitch
You gotta, this one life

image

Be strong,
Creative.
Pure in your rationale

image

If you get close, to something like this… bring a life jacket
Forget the towel

Word

I’m done
I didn’t dis her
Wisdom sister

image

Keep going? Yes, Miss… ah…

image

Going? Hey wait!!!…

I’m a human Earth shepard
Brother froma ‘nother muthah
Lines like butter

It’ll just keep going…
Boing… boing…
The Earth just goes…

image

Two thumbs up
(Boing boing)

image

Pardon me, but I must be going…

Z-17 |||||||||| (metric base 10) +
||||||| (number of music notes A-G) ||||||||||||||||| (17 is sum of both and the first 17 years of Joseph aka Zaphanathpaneah were free. The next 17 in prison. 17 is not a special number, really except perhaps the number of scratches on a cell wall… where Joe waited patient for an up-bump… to JUMP. Go for it. Hop. Rule it. That’s ancient history. Skip… to it…

Uh… or don’t. Heh heh.)

Leave a Reply

