Undaunted

Though slapped, I am undaunted.

Then I rub my face, get a glass of water and drinking it, make a vow.

Though dismayed, I am undaunted.

I relocate, re-educate and reconvene myself at a later date, writing the daunt on 1000-1 pieces of paper in my mind and burn them in the hell of my stomach.

Que sera, sera.
I am daunted, then undaunted in time that provides the existancd of the sledge hammer of discipline. I hammer out my thoughts, destroying their form.

Daunt me not.

Daunt A’s inferno.

|Z| 2014

Leave a Reply

