Nickname For My Blog is…

… Z-17.

I…
Want…
To…
BOMB.
BOMB like a blog never bombed before. Knocking down pins like I bowl 299.

299… on purpose

Today’s bomb. Health and unhealth fun times. Let’s play a game.

May 21st, I am really being dated-over by malaise from
HAE + IgG def attacks…

image

In the middle is me & my wife Rose (far left). That was…
TEN MONTHS AGO

image

Geez… you’d think I was ill like like a supremecist?- or that auld nazi shaved my head and haven’t broken me yet?

I have been realllly *** ill AT HOME for over a week. At home, because I AM SICK OF ER + HOSPITALS saying, “You are fine…”, to me as I leave and GET NAUSEA, HALLUCINATORY PAIN the next DAY.

image

Where is HE????? That is me 10 months ago in 2013. I took 900mg of dm a day THEN.
The RNs and MDs had me quit. That’s not an Rx, no. DM schvarz okultenfergnugen to them. Therefore…

image

I am as strong as Conan’s armor-bearer’s uncle’s dad…

image

And I am in Japanese hare kare (kiri) pain… which is like…

image

You know what?- I don’t know how LONG THAT KNIFE is. I think he makes it.

    The urban magi, maybe.

image

Yes… but is he not a peaceful writer?? I mean, that samurai sword is for SHOW, right???

image

Yukio. Nominated author and Banzai pruner.

image

Hare Kiri is for LOSERS…
Die another day.
I will not hide from my
   Responsibility. To live for
         whatever.
I will have hidden my cloak
         Of the man I once was.
And I will go on.

I will annihilate FIRST the concept of my own death.

In the nil ryu, I stay, facing the mountain of light.

Leave a Reply

