Hospital ER, Andy Author of Zaphanathpaneah17.wordpress. .. May 21 253pm pst

image

Chronic ab hell. Tartarus.

image

I fall

image

I stop

image

I cannot kill myself

image

It is glorified. Suicide is shit
I bought tubing for a CO poisoning last week. Fully ready…….

image

When a condemned samurai SHUNS his vow, ninjistu ryu school welcomes him… he has experience in the hunt

image

The wordsmith walks away from death to reality again…

image

Its no game

image

“Writer gone killer…”

image

Dreamer turned realist.
I will DIE… today????
Hahahahahah……

image

Test my heart

image

I psyched out MDs this year…
I said, “No pain meds,”
And sat up meditatimg.

Leave a Reply

