Day Day

Days double
Double day
Psyched out?
Its okay
It is okay on your “double day”
Double the day…
Don’t laugh-
No, its okay,
Because I was just thinking
About “double your pleasure”
And “double your fun”
The 1980s jingle.
For Freedent gum.
Now, I have upper dentures…
Since before I was 40.
I AM 40.
See the fallacy
In English there??
“Since before I was 40” is said
to refer to 40 as an
Exact number, but time is not EXACTED!
English AND math are wrong!
Double subject
Double the pun

Oh- are you leaving
Why don’t you just
Stay awhile and
We could chat-
No I am dis-
Appering,
Away &
way &
ay &
y &
&
&

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.

.

.
.
.

|
|
|



|
|
|

|
|
|



|
|
|

|
|
|



|
|
|

y
ey
Hey!

   Hi, there. I’m back. I apologize for any confusion. Next paragraph, please.

  My name is Andrew. But you can just call me Awesome. That was something back there. I went off the page, you saw my S.O.S. and brought me back. I appreciate that.

|Z|2014| Interdimensional Brainspaz Writer’s Ass[ ] & Sleepless Knights Ltd.

(proof > ) [.]

Leave a Reply

