25 Good Things That Can Happen After Human War

Human war. It is not like animal battle. Only WE use metal and chemicals to dispute…

image

    
    Andy Giesbrecht Harrison
                 (1974- ??)

     Yes, I am still alive. I will have a day that ends me. I know. This MORNING, my bro in Jamrud, Pakistan woke up alive. He is a Taliban target. He is an RN (nurse) who helps people and has a medical shop in an area I will not name because the Talibaners are targeting medical people NOW.

     Jesus Christ. Is the way. I am not kidding. Philosophy of man, one great caring soul of a man like me or you alone cannot oust attitude, bury bombs safely or resolve conflict that is as big as can be. But there are MANY people assigned by the Creator to work Jesus’ work on Earth as it is in Heaven.

   However, I did want to offer 25 things that can come AFTER war. Yet after saying all that, I don’t know. I do not know how fitting it is, because how many of you are IN one? One of my audience is. That’s enough for me…

25

1. People from the USA and nations whose religion is Islam talk to eachother since 2011.

2. Germany: being patriotic is illegal. They admitted a weakness.

(I can’t do the other 23… not right now. My friend was hurt in the loss of family and I hurt too. So I am going to just write “I” because that is the first name of the guy in their country who I trust.)

23.

22.

21.

20.

19.

18.

17.

16.

15.

14.

13.

12.

11.

10.

9.

8.

7.

6.

5.

4.

3. You can make a friend and a bro, from a foreign country- as BOTH of you opposed the warring… and saw even a few aspects of the entire thing… through in person, by mail, on Facebook…

2.

1.

__________

   Zaphanathpaneah17.wordpress is a 2013-award-winning Blog

2014_Andy_Harrison_Ltd.

Leave a Reply

