Calling in sick

    I’ve been sick since being in ER March 31. So I haven’t posted.I went to my doctor again today. The pressure has been so intense in my abdomen that I was just going nuts. None of the meds were working. I was just like… “I wanna die”. I had no help and wanted it over. So I laid down all of today. The doctor was helpful because he is sane and it gives me hope. I don’t feel any better.

Last night I dreamt I was shooting at people who were shooting at me and it was knives and grenades… waking every 5-15 minutes in gut pain. Prometheus, like. I have liver swell and pain. Eagle returns to eat it with every day. I was getting up, flipping tables, screaming at home. Sucks.

Leave a Reply

